Welcome to

GoGreenGetPaid.com/Hangout

Live Keynote Product Launch

USA: Monday August 11, 2014 at 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Norway: Tuesday August 12, 2014 3am CEST

Your Stink Isn’t The Killer, But Your Deodorant Might Be

Does your deodorant contain neurotoxins & carcinogens? 95% do. What can you do about it?

pHreshen Up!

Following this Keynote, visit your website or your Executive’s website to order item #555, pHreshen Up Deodorant

Available for purchase at retail, wholesale, or refer 3.3 & get it free at the conclusion of this keynote. It will sell out.  

Optional: Watch The Toxic Truth or 10 Americans Before The Live Hangout Begins:

Leave Your Comment Or Question Below